Board of Trustees

Pam Pierce-Ruhland – President (term expires 12/31/2021)440-536-0310
Dr. Nancy Rung – Vice President (term expires 12/31/2024)440-224-1798
Jackie Bissett – (term expires 12/31/2021)440-334-5835
Jim Hernandez – (term expires 12/31/2025)440-577-1542
Dr. Tyler Infield – (term expires 12/31/2023)440-813-4365
Christine Malnar- (term expires 12/31/2027)440-339-6031
Christian Schultz – (term expires 12/31/2026)440-599-1035

All Board Meetings are open to the public and held on the 3rd Monday of each month at 6:30pm. Meeting minutes will be furnished upon request.

The Annual Financial Report of the Kingsville Public Library for the year ending December 31, 2019 has been completed and is available for public inspection at the Kingsville Public Library 6006 Academy St, Kingsville , OH during regular business hours. - Gina Bertone Fiscal Officer


Director           Mariana Branch

Fiscal Officer  Gina Bertone